Weather in Bari Sadri

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    27 °C

    Humidity

    45

    Wind : From N at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.47 AM

    Sunset

    6.32 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    27 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    14 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    28 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    14 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bari Sadri

      • 21 Feb, Fri 27 / 14 °C
      • 22 Feb, Sat 28 / 14 °C
      • 23 Feb, Sun 29 / 15 °C
      • 24 Feb, Mon 31 / 16 °C
      • 25 Feb, Tue 32 / 16 °C
      • 26 Feb, Wed 32 / 18 °C
      • 27 Feb, Thu 33 / 18 °C
      • 28 Feb, Fri 32 / 17 °C
      • 29 Feb, Sat 31 / 18 °C
      • 1 Mar, Sun 31 / 17 °C

    Comments